Thank you for your response.
I am not familiar with "Bob's Red Mill's Gluten-Free Oats".
Someone in my family has celiacs, and pessach she has to have gluten free matzoh. There is one company that sells oat gluten-free matzho, however, every pessach this family member of mine does have serious...
I think the gluten Gluten-Free Challah is a good idea, but you should be sure if it really is gluten free because it can really be harmful for those allergic to gluten.
Oat flour is NOT considered by all 100% gluten-free.